RSS Feed

It’s a {SCENTSY} Party, Y’all {oh, and a GIVEAWAY!}

My favorite time of year to decorate is Christmas! As we unpack our HHGs I constantly think of how we’ll be decorating for our first Christmas as a married couple and the first Christmas (not held at a pre-deployment ThanksgivMas Weekend) in our house! Pretty packages under the tree and the smells of the season prancing through the house!

NOT MY BUTTONS!

The first year we decorated (back in 2008) we picked a theme for the holidays in our decor:: GINGERBREAD MEN! When I saw this adorable warmer I just knew I had to have it! Oh my goodness and the wish list for me goes on! The cute plug-ins for the holidays which I just need one in every room of the house! There are about 20 fragrances I’m narrowing down. Oh, and have you seen they have a perfume stick? Are you serious? I think I need one of those in my life and what adorable stocking stuffers they would make for co-worker gifts or tucked in a tiny stocking for some of your close girlfriends, aunts or cousins?

I know what I’ll be getting most of the women in my life for the holidays and would love to invite you to spread some of the scentsy love for yourself through my party! Here is the deal:

Head on over “here” and make sure you are ordering under “ELIZABETH’S HOLIDAY EXTRAVAGANZA!” The party will be open through December 5th so you have a whole month to shop!

YOU’RE GOING TO BE A WINNER!

FOUR (4) people who purchase through my party will randomly be chosen to win a prize! One person will win a plug-in of their choice and three people will win a scentsy bar! PLUS there just might be a little something in it for EVERYONE who makes a purchase from the party (like a thank you note possibly featuring a scent circle… just saying!) to show my appreciation!

About Elizabeth

Paleo wife on 150lb weightloss journey documenting life, marriage, health & military move to Okinawa! Tough Mudder (Nov '12) and Stella & Dot Stylist!

Add your two cents:

