RSS Feed

Sweet Birthday Gift!

With all the travel and deployment madness going on I almost forgot about one of the sweetest gifts I received for my birthday! I am a member of the Love and Envelopes Birthday Club and got the sweetest gift for my birthday by being a member! I was so excited when I opened my mailbox and saw a little package from Amy!

Pretty Earrings!

Can you say gorgeous? Obviously there were two of each design… I don’t know why I took a picture of only one of each! They came with a beautiful blue and coral note card as well!

I was so touched to know she put so much thought into this gift! They have become on of my favorite accessories! She is an artisan who creates jewelry, and I must say- it would make quite the perfect gift for any of your girlfriends this holiday season! Check out her shop and pick up something adorable for yourself, or someone close to you!

 

Thanks, once again Amy, for the gorgeous gift and greetings! I have had so much fun being a part of this community of sweet women! I also promise this is my last birthday post… for this year!

About Elizabeth

Paleo wife on 150lb weightloss journey documenting life, marriage, health & military move to Okinawa! Tough Mudder (Nov '12) and Stella & Dot Stylist!

One response »

  1. How sweet! Those are gorgeous!

    Reply

Add your two cents:

