RSS Feed

Ten For Tuesday :: Cookies to Social Media and More!

Posted on

Oh, it’s Tuesday! As I sat here this morning upon our 5 am wake up call and waited for the oven to pre-heat for Hubs’ breakfast, ideas of what I would blog about danced through my head! I all byt forgot about it being Tuesday and the new link-up I joined in last week. It’s not all too new since today is the ONE HUNDRETH link! For me, it’s numero dos! Thanks google reader for taking me once more over to Roots and Rings for Ten on Tuesday!

1. How do you take your coffee?
Not near me, not in the same room as me, preferably not in the same house as me. There is nothing about coffee I enjoy – not even the smell. Gross.

2. Do you prefer soft or crispy chocolate chip cookies?
Hmmm… I don’t think I’ve ever met a chocolate chip cookie I didn’t like, but I’m more the hard cookie gal 😀

3. Do you wear a belt everyday?
I wear a belt never. Have you seen this waist? Definitely not a “belt” kind of waist.

4. What is your favorite color combination?
PINK AND GREEN! They are so chic and cute together. Although, I must admit I really dig my warm colors: red, orange and yellow! In any combo!

5. Do you like sour candy?
Nope. I can do one or two sour gummy worms, but overall am not a fan at all!

6. How often do you do laundry?
We do laundry on Sunday. Quite frankly, I hate laundry and will hold off on it until I literally have no clothing left and need to wash at least an outift.

7. Did you ever wear braces?
I was lucky and never wore braces, or a retainer. I have some pretty good teeth!

8. Are you good at Roman Numerals?
I pretty much only know the big ones.

9. What is your favorite form of social media?
Social media can sometimes be a bit too much for me. You all know you can find me on the twitter all the time. I just don’t like the drama and the whining. I am quick to follow people on twitter and quick to not friend people on Facebook. I think fb is more for people I know in real like and twitter is for the people I wish I knew in real life!

10. How do you feel about chin dimples?
I never really thought about it! Hubs has a chin dimple, so I guess I don’t mind all that much. He isn’t Jay Leno, so it’s cute.

About Elizabeth

Paleo wife on 150lb weightloss journey documenting life, marriage, health & military move to Okinawa! Tough Mudder (Nov '12) and Stella & Dot Stylist!

3 responses »

  1. I am totally a crispy chocolate chip cookie girl myself. Guess great minds think alike. 🙂

    Reply
  2. Coffee question made me laugh… I like the smell and hate the taste…

    And the cookie question, come come now, ALL COOKIES ARE FANTASTIC!!!!!

    And sour candy… how can you not be a fan of sour candy?!?!? They have two of my favorite things, sour and candy! LOL

    I sound like I’m going to be a diabetic old lady… probably am.
    But hey, you gotta live right?!?

    Reply

Add your two cents:

