RSS Feed

Giveaway Closed :: Pretty Packages {K. Davis Creates}

I have UBER EXCITING news coming with the spotlight of this next fabulous shop: A GIVEAWAY! I stumbled upon this shop in my usual manner- clicking on the sponsors from one blog, to another blog, to the shop! K. Davis Creates is an adorable shop with notebook covers, awesome crayon rolls and adorable key fobs, including these:

”]I am a sucker for key fobs! Anyone who has ever done serious grocery shopping will know how awkward it is to wrestle a cart (and kids?) while you try to get your keys out of your purse or pocket! These are the perfect tool for carrying keys on your wrist so you don’t have to dig through your purse… however, I find when I throw them into my purse they are so much easier to spot when I have a bright, fun fob to look for as well. I have been on the hunt for a new one and when I saw these I could not resist. The good news about that is: TWO of my readers will get one! I don’t need three of them, so you lucky dogs get a deal.

This is going to be a pretty easy giveaway to enter as well! I don’t have GFC so no worries if you follow or not. All you have to do: Leave me a comment below that you’d like to win one. That’s it.

If you want to tweet about this giveaway you can do so by clicking the [T] button down below. 

By all means, spread the love to your friends on Facebook and while you’re there, you could “like” my fan page… it’s just not going to earn you another entry.

***Giveaway not endorsed by K. Davis Creates. I’m not even sure she knows I’m doing it. I just fell in love with her blog and shop!***

Good luck friends!

Winner will be chosen tomorrow morning at 11:53 am PST.

About Elizabeth

Paleo wife on 150lb weightloss journey documenting life, marriage, health & military move to Okinawa! Tough Mudder (Nov '12) and Stella & Dot Stylist!

14 responses »

  1. I’d love to win! I bought my sister a K. Davis clutch for Christmas last year, her stuff is gorgeous!

    Reply
  2. Fun Giveaway! I love Karen! She is just the best! Such a sweetheart!

    Reply
  3. I’d love to win one! I don’t think I’ve had a key fob before, but those are just so pretty!

    Reply
  4. Love to win! I’ll send you an email today about the advertising! I’d love to swap or work something out!

    Reply
  5. Yeah, I could definitely use one of these. That’s the one thing I can never find in my purse…the keys!

    Reply
  6. Ooh–me! Me! My keys are in desperate need of some cuteness. 🙂

    Reply
  7. Well, what a super nice giveaway! Thanks for the chance! I’d love to win one of these babies, as my keys too need some livening up! 🙂

    Reply
  8. Ooh, great giveaway! I’d love a key fob — my old one fell apart recently and I can’t ever find my keys anymore. Thanks for hosting!

    Reply
  9. LOVE!! and even more love the easy way to enter! I could use a smaller “unit” to house my keys. Thanks, Elizabeth!

    Reply
  10. Taylor @ Our Military Home

    Woohoo, sign me up. These are adorable and I’d love to win them ; ) Thanks for a great giveaway!

    Reply
  11. They’re so cute! I have an Army lanyard for my keys now and I love it! I can always switch to something pretty though 🙂

    Reply
  12. I’ll be your winner! Winner, winner, chicken dinner, right here! 😉

    Reply
  13. I’d like to win one!! 🙂

    Reply
  14. so LOVE that you shared the wealth with your readers 🙂

    Reply

Add your two cents:

